Back to school 2022
In-Store Marketing Trends

Back to school 2022

 

In a few months, we will be starting off the Back To School season! Can you hear the school bell ringing? It’s the perfect timing to discover our dedicated POS displays!

Back-to-school time is one of the most important consumer moments. Every year, brands are overflowing with creativity to make their mark at the point of sale and seduce families who flock to the store shelves in search of bargains.

Are you thinking about your Back-to-School operations and looking for the best way to make your products stand out in stores?  Why not try our innovative POS solutions?

 

Any brief in mind? Need more information? Contact us

    Contact form

    Your message

    I consent to the processing of my personal data, receiving a commercial offer and being contacted by a representative.
    By checking this box and submitting this form, I agree that my personal data may be used by Marin's to contact me in connection with my request indicated in this form. No other processing will be carried out with my information.

     

    Creative in-store setups adapted to all your needs and easy to deploy

    Design an impactful central aisle display, make your products stand out on the shelf, accompany a product launch or a promotion, offer a unique immersive experience to your consumers by creating a storytelling… Whatever your objectives for this highlight and whatever your sector of activity, we will be able to demonstrate our inventiveness to help maximize your sales.

     

    Opt for eco-friendly solutions

    More than ever, consumers are sensitive to the environmental cause. Thus, engaging in a promotional campaign that respects the planet contributes to building customer loyalty around a strong brand positioning.

    To answer this issue, our displays are made from 100% recyclable cardboard from recycled wood fibers. Choosing one of our eco-friendly displays is to ensure the success of an operation in line with the current situation.

Back-To-School – Découvrez nos solutions dédiées
Tendances Marketing In Store

Back-To-School – Découvrez nos solutions dédiées

Dans quelques mois la rentrée fera son come back ! Vous entendez déjà la sonnerie ? C’est le timing parfait pour découvrir nos PLV dédiées !

La rentrée des classes fait partie des gros temps forts de la consommation. Chaque année les marques débordent de créativité pour se faire une place en point de vente et séduire les familles qui se pressent dans les rayons des magasins à l’affût des bonnes affaires.

Vous êtes en pleine réflexion sur vos opé Back to School et cherchez le meilleur moyen pour que vos produits se distinguent en point de vente ?  Pourquoi ne pas essayer nos solutions de PLV innovantes ?

 

Un brief en tête ? Besoin d’info ? Contactez-nous

 

    Formulaire de contact

    Vos informations

    Votre message

    Je consens au traitement de mes données personnelles, à la réception d'une offre commerciale et à être contacté par un représentant.
    En cochant cette case et en soumettant ce formulaire, j'accepte que mes données personnelles soient utilisées par Marin's pour me recontacter dans le cadre de ma demande indiquée dans ce formulaire. Aucun autre traitement ne sera effectué avec mes informations.

     

    Des MEA créatives adaptées à tous vos besoins et faciles à déployer

    Concevoir une théâtralisation impactante en allée centrale, faire émerger vos produits en rayon, accompagner un lancement de produit ou une promotion, offrir une expérience immersive unique à vos consommateurs en créant du storytelling… Quels que soient vos objectifs pour cette rentrée et votre secteur d’activité, nous saurons faire preuve d’inventivité pour contribuer à maximiser vos ventes.

     

    Optez pour des PLV eco friendly

    Plus que jamais, les consommateurs sont sensibles à la cause environnementale. Ainsi, s’engager dans une campagne de promotion respectueuse de la planète participe à fidéliser le client autour d’un positionnement de marque fort.
    Pour répondre à cette problématique, nos displays sont élaborés à partir de carton 100% recyclable issu de fibres de bois recyclées. Faire le choix d’une de nos PLV eco-friendly, c’est vous assurer le succès d’une opération en adéquation avec les constats actuels.